Pastor:  Eliot Howard


Minister for Children & Youth:  Ben Whalen


Organists:  Mary Kay Duquette & Julie Champ


Moderator:  Pete Bils


Assistant Moderator:  Pete Bernard


Financial Administrator:  Barb Jeffries


Community Minister:  Norma Burton


Trustees Board Chair:  Evan Zach 


Board of Deacons Chair:  Dave Wilson


Christian Education Chair:  Sonia Ritchie Roy


Christian Outreach Chair: Barb Jeffries


Membership and Growth Chair:  Sue Young


Fund Board:  Steve Young


Stewardship Board Chair: Chance Veasey 


Clerk:  Mandy Hackerson


TRUST Representative: Tiffany Bils