May 2017-April 2018 Program Year


Pastor:  Eliot Howard


Associate Pastor: Lawrence Richardson


Minister for Music: Daniel Peterson


Moderator:  Pete Bernard


Assistant Moderator:  Lorna Wilson


Financial Administrator:  Barb Jeffries


Community Minister:  Norma Burton


Trustees Board Chair:  Connie Martin


Board of Deacons Chair:  Dave Wilson


Christian Education Chair:  Mandy Hackerson & Alex Espe


Christian Outreach Chair: Sam Howard


Membership and Growth Chair:  Wendy Rolek


Fund Board:  Steve Young


Stewardship Board Chair: Eliot Howard 


Clerk:  TBD


TRUST Representative: Tiffany Bils